Skip to main content

AP

Prince William and Kate Middleton's wedding ceremony is scheduled to take place at 11 a.m. on April 29, 2011 at Westminster Abbey in London, England, which means it will begins at these times around the world:

4 a.m. in Los Angeles
6 a.m. in New York
12 noon in Paris
2 p.m. in Abu Dhabi
6 p.m. in Hong Kong
8 p.m. in Sydney

The ceremony will likely last around an hour.

More on the Royal Wedding:

Royal Reads: The Latest Books on the Royal Family

The Royal Wedding: Biggest Travel Event of the Year

Royal Wedding Dresses from Queen Victoria to Kate Middleton

Which Royal Tiara Will Kate Middleton Wear on Her Wedding Day?

Britain's Wedding Dress Designers: What Kate Middleton's Wedding Dress Will Look Like

The Royal Wedding Budget: Who's Paying the Bills The Official Royal Wedding Souvenirs


Royal Wedding Videos


Add Your Comments

  • New Users
  • Returning

If you are posting a comment for the first time, please enter your name and email address in the fields above. Your name will be displayed with your comment. Your email address will never be displayed.

Add Your Comment

Please keep your comments relevant to this blog entry. Email addresses are never displayed, but they are required to confirm your comments.

When you enter your name and email address, you'll be sent a link to confirm your comment, and a password. To leave another comment, just use that password.

To create a live link, simply type the URL (including http://) or email address and we will make it a live link for you. You can put up to 3 URLs in your comments. Line breaks and paragraphs are automatically converted — no need to use <p> or <br /> tags.